Gujarat State Co-operative Marketing Federation Ltd.
"Sahakar Bhavan",
Relief Road,
Ahmedabad - 380 001,
Gujarat,
INDIA. 
Tele.  : 00  91  79 25391861 to 68
Fax    : 00  91  79 25351316
Email : admin@gujcomasol.com

Contact Person :

Mr. N. P. Patel
(Chairman)

00 91 79 2535 07 78

nppatel@gujcomasol.com

 

 

 

Mr. M. M. Patel
( Chief Executive )

00 91 79 2535 20 53

mmpatel@gujcomasol.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Mr. D. J. Prajapati
Dy.Manager
(Administration)

00 91 79 2535 07 78

djprajapati@gujcomasol.com

 

 

Mr. B. N. Kothia
I/c Asst. Manager
(Fertilizer)

00 91 79 2535 07 66

bnkothia@gujcomasol.com

 

 

Mr. D. A. Suthar
Asst.Manager
(Seeds & Bio-Fertilizer,
Tissue Culture)

00 91 79 2535 06 53

dasuthar@gujcomasol.com

 

 

Mr. D. G. Patel
Asst.Manager
(Food Grain)

00 91 79 2535 07 09

dgpatel@gujcomasol.com

 

Mr. Dilip R. Patel
I/c Asst. Manager
( Fertilizer)

00 91 79 2535 26 53

drpatel@gujcomasol.com

 

Mr. Ramesh N. Patel
Asst. Manager (F & A/c)

00 91 79 2535 16 17

 

rnpatel@gujcomasol.com

 

 

Mr. Malay V. Parikh
Asst. Manager ( Pesticide )

00 91 79 2535 15 51

 

mvparikh@gujcomasol.com

 

 

Powered by : web4india.com