Gujarat State Co-operative Marketing Federation Ltd.
49, Shrimali Society,
 Sahkar Bhavan,
Opp.Navrangpura Police Station,
Navrangpura,
Ahmedabad - 380 009, Gujarat, INDIA.

Tele. : 00 91 79 26407609 to 12 - 98989 08086 - 98989 08087
Fax : 00 91 79 26407613
Email : admin@gujcomasol.com

 
 

Contact Person :
Mr. Dileepbhai N Sanghani
( Chairman )
00 91 79 2640 76 01 chairman@gujcomasol.com
 
Mr. Govindbhai V Parmar
( Vice Chairman )
00 91 79 2640 76 02 vicechairman@gujcomasol.com
 
Dr. Bharatbhai R Shah
( Managing Director )
00 91 79 2640 76 05 brshah@gujcomasol.com
     
Mr. Piyush M Vadera
( Chief Executive )
00 91 79 2640 76 04 pmvadera@gujcomasol.com
 
Mr. Bhupendra P Kataria
Manager ( Fertilizer )
00 91 79 2640 76 08 bpkataria@gujcomasol.com
 
Mr. Kamleshbhai B Patel  
Dy. Manager ( Fertilizer )  
00 91 79 2640 76 09-12 kbpatelferti@gujcomasol.com
     
Mr. Malay V Parikh  
Asst. Manager ( Pesticide )  
00 91 79 2640 76 09-12 mvparikh@gujcomasol.com
Mr. Dinesh A Suthar
Asst.Manager
( Seeds & Bio-Fertilizer,Tissue Culture )
00 91 79 2640 76 06 dasuthar@gujcomasol.com
 
Mr. Kamlesh B Patel
Officer-I  ( F & A/c )
00 91 79 2640 76 09-12 kbpatel@gujcomasol.com
     
Mr. Nirav S Patel
Officer-II ( Food Grain )
00 91 79 2640 76 07 nspatel@gujcomasol.com
     
Mr. Kiran R Patel
Officer
-II (Oil & Oil Seeds)
00 91 79 2640 76 09-12  krpatel@gujcomasol.com

 


Powered by : web4india.com