Gujarat State Co-operative Marketing Federation Ltd.
49, Shrimali Society,
 Sahkar Bhavan,
Opp.Navrangpura Police Station,
Navrangpura,
Ahmedabad - 380 009, Gujarat, INDIA.

Tele. : 00 91 79 26407609 to 12 - 98989 08086 - 98989 08087
Fax : 00 91 79 26407613
Email : admin@gujcomasol.com


Contact Person :

Mr. Dileepbhai N Sanghani
( Chairman )

00 91 79 2640 76 01

chairman@gujcomasol.com

 

Mr. Govindbhai V Parmar
( Vice Chairman )

00 91 79 2640 76 02

vicechairman@gujcomasol.com

 

Mr. Piyush M Vadera
( I/c Chief Executive )

00 91 79 2640 76 05

pmvadera@gujcomasol.com

     
Mr. Manoj M Patel       00 91 79 2640 76 04       gujcofed@sancharnet.in
 

Mr. Bhupendra P Kataria
Manager
( Fertilizer )

00 91 79 2640 76 08

bpkataria@gujcomasol.com

 

Mr. Malay V Parikh  
Asst. Manager ( Pesticide )  
00 91 79 2640 76 09-12 mvparikh@gujcomasol.com
     

Mr. Dinesh A Suthar
Asst.Manager
( Seeds & Bio-Fertilizer,
Tissue Culture )

00 91 79 2640 76 06

dasuthar@gujcomasol.com

 

Mr. Kamlesh B Patel
Officer-I

 ( F & A/c )

00 91 79 2640 76 09-12

kbpatel@gujcomasol.com

 

Mr. Nirav S Patel                                              
Officer
-II
( Food Grain )

00 91 79 2640 76 07

nspatel@gujcomasol.com

     
Mr. Kiran R Patel 00 91 79 2640 76 09-12  krpatel@gujcomasol.com

 


Powered by : web4india.com